Holy Cross Catholic Church

Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Very Rev. Emery Longanga, PhD, VF


Deacon Rick Zeitler

Permanent Deacon

Mrs. Michele Williams

Parish Business Manager

Ms. Marie Meza

Administration & Communications

Mr. Andrew Johnson

Director of Catechesis & Faith Formation

Mrs. Blanca Velazquez

Administrator of Faith Formation

Mr. Vincent Sclafani

Director of Music

Mrs. Jo-Anne Kopitsky

Coordinator of Liturgy

Ms. Millie Haylock

Coordinator of Baptisms

Mrs. Angelica Banuelos Espino

Coordinator of Weddings & Quinceaneras